Follow our FACEBOOK for more promotion updates!
0

Contact Us

Main Offices

Corporate/ General Enquiry/ Feedback (Singapore Region)

Lorenzo International Limted
Uhin Holding Pte Ltd
Supreme Furnishing Centre Pte Ltd

106 International Road #02-00, Singapore 629175
Tel: (65) 6861 1949
Fax: (65) 62654290
Operating Hours: 8am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)
Corporate Email: corporate@lorenzo-international.com
Export Enquiry: export.enquiry@lorenzo-international.com
Online Sales Enquiry: online@lorenzo-international.com

Retail Showroom

Singapore Showroom Sales Inquiry

11 Sims Drive
SCN Centre, #01-01, Singapore 387385
Situated directly opposite Sims Urban Oasis Condominium.
(Carpark entrance is via Lor 23 Geylang, please drive towards the end of the road)

Tel: (65) 6741 8303
Fax: (65) 6741 8306
Email: sg.sd@lorenzo-international.com

Weekdays: 11am - 8pm
Weekends & PH: 11am - 9.30pm

Nearest MRT Stations: ​Aljunied MRT (3 min walking distance)
Buses: 134, 64, 125, 137
*Alight at Bus Stop B80239 (opposite Sims Urban Oasis Condominium)

FOLLOW OUR FACEBOOK FOR IN-STORE PROMOTION UPDATES!

*Note: In-store promotions are only applicable on orders purchased in our Sims Drive showroom. Online Exclusive Collection are not displayed in our retail showroom. For enquiry on online exclusive models, please email to online@lorenzo-international.com

Delivery & Logistics

Singapore Region

Person-In-Charge: Mr Simon Neo
Tel: (65) 6861 1949 (Ext 107)
Fax: (65) 6846 0770
Operating Hours: 8am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)
Email: simon.neo@lorenzo-international.com

Aftersales Matters

Singapore Region

Person-In-Charge: Ms Christine Beh/ Mr Simon Neo
Tel: (65) 6861 1949 (Ext 108)
Whatsapp: (65) 9737 4340 (Whatsapp only)
Email: aftersales@lorenzo-international.com
Operating Hours: 8am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)

Export Enquiry

International Sales Contact

International Marketing
Asia/ Oceanic/ USA/ Others
Export Manager: Ms Celia Lin
Mobile (Singapore): (65) 8182 2166
Email: celia.lin@lorenzo-international.com

Europe, Africa, Oceania, Middle East
Account Manager: Ms Jeslyn Koh
Mobile (Malaysia): (60) 017 378 7376
Email: jeslyn.koh@lorenzo-international.com

OTHER GENERAL EXPORT ENQUIRIES
Email: export.enquiry@lorenzo-international.com

Builders Shop Pte Ltd

Wholly owned by Lorenzo International Limited

106 International Road #03-00, Singapore 629175
Tel: (65) 6352 9495
Fax: (65) 6251 4500
Operating Hours: 9am - 5pm (Mon-Fri)
Corporate Matters: corporate@lorenzo-international.com
Sales Matters: erick@lorenzo-international.com

Send Us A Message

Please include your Sales Order number if your enquiry is about delivery/ aftersales related matters.